Close

Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

Committee

MJOC Committee Members

President
Rob Mackechnie
president@mjoc.org.au
Phone: 0403 046 509
Vice President
Nigel Woods
vp@mjoc.org.au
Phone: 0407 618 828
Secretary
Tamara Thomson
secretary@mjoc.org.au
Treasurer
Jen Smith
treasurer@mjoc.org.au
Operations Officer
Ronald Maskell
operations@mjoc.org.au
Communications & Webmaster
Ross Daws
communications@mjoc.org.au
Membership Officer
Catherine Dietrich
membership@mjoc.org.au
Driver Training Coordinator
Ian Fletcher
training@mjoc.org.au
Events Officer
Tim Dennis
events@mjoc.org.au
4WD Victoria Delegates
Kathryn Mamara-Stewart, Anthony van Boxtel
fwdvic@mjoc.org.au
Public Relations Officer
Ben Davidson
pr@mjoc.org.au

Non office bearers and helpers

MJOC Shop Manager
Greg Lawson
shop@mjoc.org.au
Sargent at Arms
Robert Dietrich
pinkpig@mjoc.org.au
Track Managers
Kyle Mackechnie & Albert Suttor
Safety Officer
Ian Fletcher
safety@mjoc.org.au
Catering & Meeting Manager
Frank De Angelis
Property Coordinator
Robert Dietrich
property@mjoc.org.au
Rubicons

Photo by Andrew Wale