Close

Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

Committee

MJOC Committee Members

President
Rob Mackechnie
president@mjoc.org.au
Phone: 0403 046 509
Vice President
Ben Davidson
vp@mjoc.org.au
Phone: 0477 460 480
Secretary
Tamara Thomson
secretary@mjoc.org.au
Treasurer
Tim Beevor
treasurer@mjoc.org.au
Operations Officer
Ian Fletcher
operations@mjoc.org.au
Communications & Webmaster
Jason Hounam
communications@mjoc.org.au
Membership Officer
Andre Storti
membership@mjoc.org.au
Driver Training Coordinator
Glenn Hayse
training@mjoc.org.au
Events Officer
Kyle Mackechnie
events@mjoc.org.au
4WD Victoria Delegates
Lachlan Fraser, Pauli Boulos Ghanem, Brad Jim Carey
fwdvic@mjoc.org.au
Public Relations Officer
Majdi Safadi
pr@mjoc.org.au

Non office bearers and helpers

MJOC Shop Manager
Greg Lawson
shop@mjoc.org.au
Sargent at Arms
Tim Dennis
pinkpig@mjoc.org.au
Safety Officer
Ian Fletcher
safety@mjoc.org.au
Catering & Meeting Manager
Frank De Angelis
Property Coordinator
Ronald Maskell
property@mjoc.org.au
 
Rubicons

Photo by Andrew Wale