Close

Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

Committee

MJOC Committee Members

President
Ian Fletcher
president@mjoc.org.au
Phone: 0418 335 630
Vice President
David Rolfe
vp@mjoc.org.au
Phone: 0466 232 783
Secretary
Leanne Roach
secretary@mjoc.org.au
Treasurer
Peter Fleming
treasurer@mjoc.org.au
Operations Officer
Brad Carey
operations@mjoc.org.au
Communications & Webmaster
Kieran Lomas
communications@mjoc.org.au
Membership Officer
Cindy Hayse
membership@mjoc.org.au
Driver Training Coordinator
Aaron Stockton
training@mjoc.org.au
Events Officer
Denise Tunny
events@mjoc.org.au
Public Relations Officer
Michael Haworth
pr@mjoc.org.au
Affiliation Representatives
Phil Pavey
4wd@mjoc.org.au

Non office bearers and helpers

MJOC Shop Manager
Greg Lawson
shop@mjoc.org.au
Sergeant at Arms
TBA
Safety Officer
Brad Carey
safety@mjoc.org.au
Catering & Meeting Manager
Frank De Angelis
Property Coordinator
TBA
property@mjoc.org.au
 
Rubicons

Photo by Andrew Wale